Tom Borthen

 Administrerende direktør

Kontor: 64926900
Mobil: 95171473
E-post: tom@landskap.as

Einar Braathen

Avdelingsleder marked

Kontor: 64926904
Mobil: 90136000
E-post: einar@landskap.as

Aslak Østvaag

 Avdelingsleder nyanlegg

Kontor: 64926909
Mobil: 90645054
E-post: aslak@landskap.as

Jon Anders Larmerud

Avdelingsleder Park & Hage

Kontor: 64926900
Mobil: 90021681
E-post: jon.anders@landskap.as

Petter Grinden

 Avdelingsleder skjøtsel & vedlikehiold

Kontor: 64926900
Mobil: 91105325
E-post: petter@landskap.as

Knut Andre Bøgh

 Avdelingsleder administrasjon

Kontor: 64926903
Mobil: 92034152
E-post: andre@landskap.as

Christian Thorbjørnsen

Økonomiansvarlig

Kontor: 64926900
Mobil: 48063197
E-post: christian@landskap.as

Marianne Braathen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Kontor: 64926901
Mobil: 90575709
E-post: marianne@landskap.as

Christian Thorbjørnsen

 Kalkulatør

Kontor: 64926914
Mobil: 48063197
E-post: christian@landskap.as

Knut Myklebust

Prosjektleder

Kontor: 64926900
Mobil: 46633150
E-post: knut@landskap.as

Tim Fosvold

Prosjektleder

Kontor: 64926900
Mobil: 90862737
E-post: tim@landskap.as

Carl Axel Søndenaa

Prosjektleder

Kontor: 64926900
Mobil: 90876884
E-post: carl@landskap.as

Henrik Berntsen

Prosjektleder

Kontor: 64926907
Mobil: 95754451
E-post: henrik@landskap.as

Magnus Borthen

Verksmester

Mobil: 464 28 097
E-post: magnus@landskap.as