Braathen Landskapsentreprenør hovedkontor: 64 92 69 00

Tom Borthen

Administrerende direktør
Mobil: 95171473
E-post: tom@landskap.no

Einar Braathen

Anleggsgartnermester
Mobil: 90136000
E-post: einar@landskap.no

Aslak Østvaag

KS- og Utviklingssjef
Mobil: 90645054
E-post: aslak@landskap.no

Petter Grinden

 Avdelingsleder skjøtsel & vedlikehiold
Mobil: 91105325
E-post: petter@landskap.no

Solveig Torp

Prosjektleder anlegg
Mobil: 41507297
E-post: solveig@landskap.no

Marcus Lundmark

Prosjektleder Anlegg
Mobil:41516541
E-post: marcus@landskap.no

Marianne Braathen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mobil: 90575709
E-post: marianne@landskap.no

Kristin Slettebø

Lønn og HR ansvarlig
Mobil: 97545630
E-post: kristin@landskap.no

Kai Vegard Østnes

Avdelingsleder Infrastruktur
Mobil: 93259717
E-post: kaivegar@landskap.no

Henrik Berntsen

Avdelingsleder Anlegg
Mobil: 95754451
E-post: henrik@landskap.no

Magnus Borthen

Verksmester

Mobil: 464 28 097
E-post: magnus@landskap.no

Leif Abrahamsen

Prosjektleder Infrastruktur
Mobil: 492625138
E-post: leif@landskap.no

Rolf Skogsrud

Prosjektleder Anlegg
Mobil: 47852154
E-post: rolf@landskap.no

Bjørn-Arild Dahl

Økonomisjef
Mobil: 40241540
E-post: bjornarild@landskap.no

Jenny Ahlm

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mobil: 94288391
E-post: jenny@landskap.no