Spørsmål om snøbrøyting? Ring: 99 09 01 46

Braathen Landskapsentreprenør hovedkontor: 64 92 69 00

Tom Borthen

Administrerende direktør
Mobil: 95171473
E-post: tom@landskap.as

Einar Braathen

Avdelingsleder marked
Mobil: 90136000
E-post: einar@landskap.as

Aslak Østvaag

Avdelingsleder Anlegg
Mobil: 90645054
E-post: aslak@landskap.as

Petter Grinden

 Avdelingsleder skjøtsel & vedlikehiold
Mobil: 91105325
E-post: petter@landskap.as

Solveig Torp

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 41507297
E-post: solveig@landskap.as

Marcus Lundmark

Avdelingsleder Park & Hage
Mobil:41516541
E-post: marcus@landskap.no

Marianne Braathen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mobil: 90575709
E-post: marianne@landskap.as

Kristin Slettebø

Lønn og HR ansvarlig
Mobil: 97545630
E-post: kristin@landskap.as

Ole Kristian Borge

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 47450247
E-post: olekristian@landskap.as

Kai Vegard Østnes

Avdelingsleder Infrastruktur
Mobil: 93259717
E-post: kaivegar@landskap.as

Henrik Berntsen

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 95754451
E-post: henrik@landskap.as

Magnus Borthen

Verksmester

Mobil: 464 28 097
E-post: magnus@landskap.as